51° Cloudy
Bloomington, Indiana

Sporting Events

Hoosier Sports Corp LogoThese athletic events are hosted by Hoosier Sports Corp, Indiana University, and other institutions.

If you would like to submit a sporting event to this calendar, please click here.

 

Subscribe to our RSS feed

click to show map
Showing 1-25 of 36

Sunday Nov 23, 2014

Women's Basketball: IU vs Incarnate Word

Go Hoosiers!

Monday Nov 24, 2014

Men's Basketball: IU vs Eastern Washington

Go Hoosiers!

Wednesday Nov 26, 2014

Women's Basketball: IU vs ETSU

Go Hoosiers!

Friday Nov 28, 2014

Men's Basketball: IU vs UNCG

Go Hoosiers!

Saturday Nov 29, 2014

IU Football vs Purdue

For up-to-date information visit the IU Athletics website.  Go Hoosiers!

Sunday Nov 30, 2014

Women's Basketball: IU vs Indiana State

Go Hoosiers!

Tuesday Dec 02, 2014

Men's Basketball: IU vs Pittsburgh

Go Hoosiers!

Friday Dec 05, 2014

Hoosierland Invitational: Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving

IU Men's & Women's Swimming and Diving teams compete in the 2014 Hoosierland Invitational.

Saturday Dec 06, 2014

Hoosierland Invitational: Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving

IU Men's & Women's Swimming and Diving teams compete in the 2014 Hoosierland Invitational.

Men's Basketball: IU vs Savannah State

Go Hoosiers!

Sunday Dec 07, 2014

Hoosierland Invitational: Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving

IU Men's & Women's Swimming and Diving teams compete in the 2014 Hoosierland Invitational.

Women's Basketball: IU vs IUPUI

Go Hoosiers!

Friday Dec 12, 2014

Saturday Dec 13, 2014

IU Wrestling vs. SIUE and vs. Manchester

IU Men's Wrestling takes on Southern Illinois University Edwarsville and Manchester.

Men's Basketball: IU vs Grand Canyon

Go Hoosiers!

Monday Dec 22, 2014

Men's Basketball: IU vs New Orleans

Go Hoosiers!

Sunday Dec 28, 2014

Women's Basketball: IU vs Rutgers

Go Hoosiers!

Wednesday Dec 31, 2014

Women's Basketball: IU vs Michigan State

Go Hoosiers!

Thursday Jan 08, 2015

Women's Basketball: IU vs Ohio State

Go Hoosiers!

Saturday Jan 10, 2015

Men's Basketball: IU vs Ohio State

Go Hoosiers!

Sunday Jan 11, 2015

IU Wrestling vs. Illinois

IU Men's Wrestling takes on Illinois.

Women's Basketball: IU vs Wisconsin

Go Hoosiers!

Tuesday Jan 13, 2015

Men's Basketball: IU vs Penn State

Go Hoosiers!

Sunday Jan 18, 2015

IU Wrestling vs. Northwestern

IU Men's Wrestling takes on Northwestern.

Thursday Jan 22, 2015

Men's Basketball: IU vs Maryland

Go Hoosiers!

Showing 1-25 of 36

 

Did you know...

Bloomington was voted one of the top 50 places to live by Men's Journal Magazine...more

e-NEWSLETTER:

 

Sign up and stay in the know!

Bloomington, Indiana

Visit Bloomington

2855 N. Walnut Street
Bloomington, IN 47404

  • 800.800.0037
  • 812.334.8900
powered by simpleview